Posted by: vineshaley | June 13, 2010

Shopping Addiction

Okay so as you may or may not know, when I’m not blogging I work at a clothing store called Cillies Clothing. If you live in the Kennesaw area it is right off of Dallas highway across from the West Cobb Avenues. If you are familiar with Plato’s Closet, it’s very similar. We buy and sell new and used teen clothing and if you like to shop it’s a great place to score a good deal. I’ve always LOVED shopping but let me tell you, as soon as I started to work at Cillies, I became an addict! Haha. I’m always buying something every time I work! My closet is over-flowing with clothes! But hey, I see it like this…I could go to my favorite store and spend $100 on designer jeans or I could just buy them from Cillies for $20… sounds like a good deal to me! So what about you any other shoppers out there? Where do you like to shop? Any great deals? 

~Haley Vines, North Metro Student Blogger

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

