Posted by: vineshaley | March 1, 2011

So confused during class!

Have you ever had a class where you felt so lost and constantly confused? I have one this quarter, and sometimes I feel like the material gets lost in translation. Haha! I get so thrown off that it’s hard for me even to focus. So what to do? I asked my teacher for extra help, so hopefully things will start to fall into place. I know that it’s normal to be confused sometimes, but I’m sitting there during class thinking, “Am I the only one in this room who feels this way!” I’m sure that I’m not… it’s just how I feel sometimes. So students, what do you do when you’re so confused during a class?

~Haley Vines, North Metro Campus Student Blogger


Responses

  1. Confer with other teachers who teach the class. Someone else’s teaching method may speak to me better. Also, form a study group. It’s amazing how much you learn when you talk with others in a less formal setting! Studying with other students has SAVED me!

    • thanks!

      On Tue Mar 1st, 2011 10:48 PM EST


Leave a comment

Categories